AVACS Live Chat English Support Forum
Hi, At the moment you are viewing the forum as a guest. As a guest you can't make post and participate in discussions. So you need to register and become a member of the forum. Click the register link bellow and become a part of AVACS Live Chat English Support Forum. Thanks
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Android New version Released
Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:58 am by Buttercup

» AVACS in wikipedia
Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:55 am by Buttercup

» New Sites
Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:53 am by Buttercup

» dont judge or look bad users with nick name
Thu Nov 23, 2017 2:02 am by MAX

» nic pak pic (avacs gilr)
Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:54 pm by MAX

» INDIAN HM SANJEEV ABUSING IN INDIAN DEFAULT ROOM
Sat Feb 04, 2017 4:27 pm by Administrator

» Need help for blackberry users
Tue Nov 08, 2016 12:28 pm by MAX

» Fixing Login & Register
Mon Aug 08, 2016 7:21 am by Administrator

» New forum for development Avacs
Sat Mar 05, 2016 10:55 am by MAX

Log in

I forgot my password

Forum rules
Please follow the rules bellow:
Do not flood.
Do not make war.
Do not abuse or spam.
Advertising is not allowed.
Please use English in forum.
Gallery


Forum visitors
News
November 17, 2015
Two games added to collection: - Lottery. You can buy one or more tickets and cross fingers for your luck. By the way, when users buying tickets - prize fund is growing. Winner taken randomly each night getting all prize fund. - Stock. Buy and sell commodities like gold, oil, wheat with real-world prices. Test your finance skills!

July 6, 2015
Two new builds 2.3.2 released for Java for phones and PC

June 30, 2015
New Android build released - 2.3.2. It introduces some improvements when chatting, coloring updates and increases connection stability.

May 22, 2015
Those updates were rolled: - updated design of main site www.avacs.net; - added new service "Doorman"; - increased size of invitation to rooms from 10 to 50; - added possibility to download Live Chat directly to phone; - bug fixes and other minor improvements.
Recent Members
See more
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

AVACS English Support Forum

Bookmark and share the address of AVACS Live Chat English Support Forum on your social bookmarking website


Current date/time is Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:57 am

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Sun 01 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 02 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 03 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 04 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 05 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 06 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 07 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 08 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 09 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 10 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 11 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 12 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 13 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 14 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 15 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 16 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 17 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 18 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 19 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 20 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 21 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 22 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 23 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 24 Oct 2017 

  •  

Wed 25 Oct 2017 

  •  

Thu 26 Oct 2017 

  •  

Fri 27 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sat 28 Oct 2017 

  •  

Sun 29 Oct 2017 

  •  

Mon 30 Oct 2017 

  •  

Tue 31 Oct 2017 

  •